Hello world!

Hello world indeed. Or something of the sort.

Welcome to my little spot in cyberspace. I’m not quite sure yet what direction this blog will take, but it will likely have a decent bit of humour, mostly dark with way too much sarcasm, and a bit of dry wit as well. In spite of my better efforts, though, I do have a serious side which might creep in as well. And then there is, of course, poetry and other forms of semi-creative writing. I’m rather keen on that, and what’s having a spot in cyber space if you can’t promote your stuff. đŸ™‚

As my little blog grows, I hope it provides you with alot of laughter and some thoughts to ponder as well.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

