Men with DID

I’m curious about the differences between DID systems in men and those in women, outside of SRA.  I’ve heard that women tend to switch more and have a larger number of alters.  No idea if that’s true in a general sense, though.  Do any of you know some good resources on this?  What are your thoughts and/or experiences?

Through a Yahoo group that I belong to, I’ve heard from a few men with DID and even a few couples in which both parties are multiple.  Interesting times indeed.

And speaking of that particular Yahoo group– Mark from Australia, I lost your new email address!  Contact me!  😉

Leave a Reply

