Happy Belated Birthday DST!

On 10 February, Delightfully Scattered Thoughts turned 1!  Blogging has been an interesting experience.  I’ve learnt so much about myself, the interests of certain internet communities, and the power of the internet to bring together people whose paths might never have crossed under different circumstances. 

Thanks to all of my readers, those of you who have commented and those who have popped up in my stats along the way.  I hope I’ve written things to make you think and to make you laugh.  I also hope I’ve written things that might make you feel less alone.  I’ve enjoyed your correspondence over this past year and look forward to much more to come.

Here’s to another year!

Leave a Reply

