Elephants on Roller Skates

I always say I’m as graceful and elegant as an elephant on roller skates. Today proved it.

My recent altercation with my housemates got physical, and I ended up with a few bruises.  Nothing serious, but unacceptable nonetheless.  Today, however, I fractured my elbow all on my own.  I accidentally hit it against a car door, which seems innocent enough.  Never one to do things half way, though, I hit it directly and hard enough to crack it.  Nice, no?

And it’s really hard to type with one hand, so I’ll end this post now.  Argh.

Leave a Reply

