Vegan Shaving Stuff

I’m always on the lookout for good, reasonably priced vegan products.  Since I live in a very small town with absolutely no products marketed directly to vegans, I do most of my shopping online.  Vegan Essentials and Kiss My Face are two of my favourite sites.  I highly recommend the Kiss My Face Moisture Shave shaving lotion.  I have the Vanilla Earth scent.  It’s $7.95 USD for an 11-ounce bottle, but you only need to use a little bit at a time.  They sell a 4-ounce bottle for $4.95 USD.  It smells great, and the texture is excellent.  Also, it doesn’t take all the moisture out of my skin.  Always a plus.

Vegan Essentials sells replacement blades for the Personna Mystique razor.  I have never used a better blade.  I *thought* I got the actual razor from Vegan Essentials, but I can’t find it on their site at the moment.  The blades stay sharp for quite some time.  They’re a bit on the expensive side– $5.49 USD for a package of three– but in my opinion, they’re worth the money.

Happy Shopping!  🙂

Leave a Reply

